Call Now for Quick Service!
(800) 351-2488

Reviews of Western Exterminator, formerly Hitmen Services in the North Bay and East Bay AreasWestern Exterminator, formerly Hitmen Reviews

Serving North Bay and East Bay Areas

Feel free to read our reviews below, and or leave one. We love hearing feedback from our customers! We are dedicated to superior customer service and providing the highest quality inspections and treatments and we’re sure that our customers will agree.

Pest Control Reviews in the North Bay and East Bay CA Area

Alamo | American Canyon | Benicia | Berkeley | Blackhawk | Calistoga | Castro Valley | Clayton | Concord | Danville | Dublin | Fairfield | Hayward | Hercules | Lafayette | Livermore | Mill Valley | Moraga | Napa | Middletown | Harbin Springs

Ukiah | Novato | Oakland | Orinda | Palo Alto | Petaluma | Pleasant Hill | San Anselmo | San Leandro | San Rafael | San Ramon | Santa Rosa | Sonoma | Tiburon | Vacaville | Vallejo | Walnut Creek | Hidden Valley Lake | Vichy Springs | Regina Heights

Submit your review

Rating

Our Review Rating

on Western Exterminator, formerly Hitmen

Average rating: 4.9
Out of 230 reviews

Individual Reviews


5 Stars

January 11, 2022 by Robert Collins on Western Exterminator, formerly Hitmen

Used them for a few years. Paul is always friendly and responsive.

5 Stars

January 10, 2022 by Debbi Janeck on Western Exterminator, formerly Hitmen

Excellent

5 Stars

January 5, 2022 by Mary Wagenknecht on Western Exterminator, formerly Hitmen


5 Stars

January 4, 2022 by Jeff Pettibone on Western Exterminator, formerly Hitmen


5 Stars

January 1, 2022 by jeff kahn on Western Exterminator, formerly Hitmen


5 Stars

December 30, 2021 by Chris Agan on Western Exterminator, formerly Hitmen

We love Hitmen! Eddie is very thorough and professional and always goes above and beyond on each visit.

5 Stars

December 28, 2021 by Karen QL on Western Exterminator, formerly Hitmen


5 Stars

December 21, 2021 by Shay Kosta on Western Exterminator, formerly Hitmen


5 Stars

December 21, 2021 by Aaron Krug on Western Exterminator, formerly Hitmen


5 Stars

December 21, 2021 by Jeff Veness on Western Exterminator, formerly Hitmen


5 Stars

December 18, 2021 by Debbie Wiegmann on Western Exterminator, formerly Hitmen


5 Stars

December 17, 2021 by Amy C. Weir on Western Exterminator, formerly Hitmen


5 Stars

December 16, 2021 by Susie Fielder on Western Exterminator, formerly Hitmen


5 Stars

December 13, 2021 by Elaine Nepsha on Western Exterminator, formerly Hitmen

Alicia is always congenial, efficient, professional and thorough.

5 Stars

December 13, 2021 by Ruben Lopez on Western Exterminator, formerly Hitmen


5 Stars

December 11, 2021 by John Reardon on Western Exterminator, formerly Hitmen

Quality of service was far above expectation. Initially I spoke with Area Manager, Jake, and he diligently listened to my comments/concerns. He spent a generous amount of time explaining the various potential issues we could be having. Much like the Area Manager, the service technician listened to our situation and provided high quality feedback. I cannot stress enough how pleased we are with the service that was provided.

5 Stars

December 10, 2021 by Colleen Granger-Sew Little Time Quilting on Western Exterminator, formerly Hitmen

Our technician, Miguel, is wonderful. He is always polite and professional. We would and have recommended Miguel and the Western Exterminator, formerly Hitmen to our friends!

5 Stars

December 8, 2021 by L. Thomas Tobin on Western Exterminator, formerly Hitmen


5 Stars

December 8, 2021 by Rowena DeMayo on Western Exterminator, formerly Hitmen

Maintenence

5 Stars

December 7, 2021 by Danica Spero on Western Exterminator, formerly Hitmen

Total Reviews: 230

Hitmen and Western Exterminator have joined forces and will be operating as Western moving forward.
Rest assured that you will still have a highly-skilled, local specialist, committed to keeping your property protected from pests.