Call Now for Quick Service!
(800) 351-2488

Reviews of The Hitmen Termite & Pest Control Services in the North Bay and East Bay AreasThe Hitmen Termite & Pest Control Reviews

Serving North Bay and East Bay Areas

Feel free to read our reviews below, and or leave one. We love hearing feedback from our customers! We are dedicated to superior customer service and providing the highest quality inspections and treatments and we’re sure that our customers will agree.

Pest Control Reviews in the North Bay and East Bay CA Area

Alamo | American Canyon | Benicia | Berkeley | Blackhawk | Calistoga | Castro Valley | Clayton | Concord | Danville | Dublin | Fairfield | Hayward | Hercules | Lafayette | Livermore | Mill Valley | Moraga | Napa | Middletown | Harbin Springs

Ukiah | Novato | Oakland | Orinda | Palo Alto | Petaluma | Pleasant Hill | Pleasanton | San Anselmo | San Leandro | San Rafael | San Ramon | Santa Rosa | Sonoma | Suisun City | Tiburon | Vacaville | Vallejo | Walnut Creek | Hidden Valley Lake | Vichy Springs | Regina Heights

Submit your review

Rating

Our Review Rating

on The Hitmen Termite & Pest Control

Average rating: 5
Out of 144 reviews

Individual Reviews


5 Stars

March 17, 2020 by Vincent Reel on The Hitmen Termite & Pest Control


Thank you, Vince!

5 Stars

March 5, 2020 by Doris Cohen on The Hitmen Termite & Pest Control

Vince Clear is our service representative! What a blessing he's been, very thorough and easy to work with!! Vince steps in and gets the job done. We've had other companies come in and they do not come close to the quality and professionalism we get from Vince. Thank you, Hitmen, for having star performers. It means a lot to us to know that we can trust a company to be thorough, professional and fair!

5 Stars

February 14, 2020 by Brendan Coen on The Hitmen Termite & Pest Control

I've worked with Max twice now and he's thorough and personable!

5 Stars

January 20, 2020 by Peter LaSalle on The Hitmen Termite & Pest Control

Always courteous, careful and thorough.

4 Stars

January 18, 2020 by Dan Kaiser on The Hitmen Termite & Pest Control


5 Stars

December 30, 2019 by Margaret Grayson on The Hitmen Termite & Pest Control

Hitmen came out to my house after failing to check my garage on the 1st visit - where rat(s) ended up infesting - at no charge. Very thorough the 2nd time around. Explained options and next steps very clearly

5 Stars

December 27, 2019 by Glen Sherman on The Hitmen Termite & Pest Control


Nothing But Praise for Vince and Tony

5 Stars

December 23, 2019 by Shirley M. Watson on The Hitmen Termite & Pest Control

I saw a swarm of gray winged insects coming up from my brick patio and saw some dead ones in a cob web in the garage. My neighbor referred me to HitMen and I am so grateful he did. Vince came out last Tuesday for an inspection and was able to schedule Tony on Friday, my day off, to complete the work. I had moved everything in the garage away from the wall that I could and Tony moved two items that I physically couldn't. He actually unbolted a rack of shelving and when he was finished working in the garage, he put it back and rebolted it. Tony's work was professional, efficient and he was polite. I am so relieved that it didn't rain last Friday and the work could be done.

5 Stars

December 17, 2019 by Scott Wynter on The Hitmen Termite & Pest Control


5 Stars

December 17, 2019 by Scott Wynter on The Hitmen Termite & Pest Control


5 Stars

December 14, 2019 by Ian Hesz on The Hitmen Termite & Pest Control


5 Stars

November 8, 2019 by Alyse Chesley on The Hitmen Termite & Pest Control


5 Stars

November 8, 2019 by Alyse Chesley on The Hitmen Termite & Pest Control


5 Stars

November 7, 2019 by Robert Macche on The Hitmen Termite & Pest Control


5 Stars

November 3, 2019 by rickityric on The Hitmen Termite & Pest Control


5 Stars

October 31, 2019 by Gary Schwaegerle on The Hitmen Termite & Pest Control


5 Stars

October 28, 2019 by Doug Schiller on The Hitmen Termite & Pest Control


Bee emergency

5 Stars

September 15, 2019 by C. Weber on The Hitmen Termite & Pest Control

I discovered a yellow jacket nest in a bush by my front door. I was leaving in two days and did not want my house sitter to be forced to deal with bees. I called Hitmen and they were out that day. The spraying did the trick. Thank you so much. Excellent service!

They simply are the best.

5 Stars

August 18, 2019 by Frelic T on The Hitmen Termite & Pest Control


5 Stars

August 16, 2019 by steven boyd on The Hitmen Termite & Pest Control

Total Reviews: 144