Call Now for Quick Service!
(800) 351-2488

Reviews of The Hitmen Termite & Pest Control Services in the North Bay and East Bay AreasThe Hitmen Termite & Pest Control Reviews

Serving North Bay and East Bay Areas

Feel free to read our reviews below, and or leave one. We love hearing feedback from our customers! We are dedicated to superior customer service and providing the highest quality inspections and treatments and we’re sure that our customers will agree.

Pest Control Reviews in the North Bay and East Bay CA Area

Alamo | American Canyon | Benicia | Berkeley | Blackhawk | Calistoga | Castro Valley | Clayton | Concord | Danville | Dublin | Fairfield | Hayward | Hercules | Lafayette | Livermore | Mill Valley | Moraga | Napa | Middletown | Harbin Springs

Ukiah | Novato | Oakland | Orinda | Palo Alto | Petaluma | Pleasant Hill | San Anselmo | San Leandro | San Rafael | San Ramon | Santa Rosa | Sonoma | Tiburon | Vacaville | Vallejo | Walnut Creek | Hidden Valley Lake | Vichy Springs | Regina Heights

Submit your review

Rating

Our Review Rating

on The Hitmen Termite & Pest Control

Average rating: 5
Out of 157 reviews

Individual Reviews


5 Stars

July 28, 2021 by Denise Hughes on The Hitmen Termite & Pest Control

Hitmen has been servicing my home for almost 15 years. Their techs are wonderful! Jason currently services my home, and I can’t say enough good things about him. He knows the problem areas on my property and always does a very thorough inspection. If I had one wish, I would love to be notified the day prior to my service. We work in the yard often and don’t want to be in the middle of doing yard work when he arrives. Typically, I call the office to check on the schedule, but sometimes that changes (understandable). I have been very satisfied with Hitmen’s service!

5 Stars

July 12, 2021 by Joel Wikum on The Hitmen Termite & Pest Control


4 Stars

May 27, 2021 by Kimberly Seanor on The Hitmen Termite & Pest Control


5 Stars

April 13, 2021 by Kari Julian on The Hitmen Termite & Pest Control


5 Stars

December 29, 2020 by Zak Harris on The Hitmen Termite & Pest Control


5 Stars

December 9, 2020 by Priscilla Green on The Hitmen Termite & Pest Control

Best place for getting your pest control done! Great customer service and management.

5 Stars

November 17, 2020 by Dennis Keller on The Hitmen Termite & Pest Control


5 Stars

November 16, 2020 by Jeff Jeanes on The Hitmen Termite & Pest Control

Always a pleasure seeing Jason. Can do attitude, good knowledge and positive outlook.

5 Stars

November 14, 2020 by Gr gadeberg on The Hitmen Termite & Pest Control

Have had their services for many years now, always very thorough and ready to return if you decide that they may have missed something. Very prod Professional and clean cut....strongly recommend.

5 Stars

October 19, 2020 by el arte del saver on The Hitmen Termite & Pest Control

Good

5 Stars

September 14, 2020 by James Hoffman on The Hitmen Termite & Pest Control

Very professional and able to accommodate at short notice. Highly recommend!

5 Stars

August 3, 2020 by Brad P. on The Hitmen Termite & Pest Control

We had Hitman our to our house today for a wasp problem. The tech Ian did a great job with finding the problem and taking care of it. He also made recommendations on other pests and rodents. Since we live in the country, we appreciated his recommendations. It was time and money well spent !!

5 Stars

July 13, 2020 by D.H. on The Hitmen Termite & Pest Control

Great service!  They have been doing a bimonthly maintenance for me for over 10 years.  Never have any problems.  Office staff is always friendly, and the techs have all been wonderful.  After servicing my property today, my tech even rolled my trash cans in for me!  I would not hesitate to recommend then!

5 Stars

March 17, 2020 by Vincent Reel on The Hitmen Termite & Pest Control


Thank you, Vince!

5 Stars

March 5, 2020 by Doris Cohen on The Hitmen Termite & Pest Control

Vince Clear is our service representative! What a blessing he's been, very thorough and easy to work with!! Vince steps in and gets the job done. We've had other companies come in and they do not come close to the quality and professionalism we get from Vince. Thank you, Hitmen, for having star performers. It means a lot to us to know that we can trust a company to be thorough, professional and fair!

5 Stars

February 14, 2020 by Brendan Coen on The Hitmen Termite & Pest Control

I've worked with Max twice now and he's thorough and personable!

5 Stars

January 20, 2020 by Peter LaSalle on The Hitmen Termite & Pest Control

Always courteous, careful and thorough.

4 Stars

January 18, 2020 by Dan Kaiser on The Hitmen Termite & Pest Control


5 Stars

December 30, 2019 by Margaret Grayson on The Hitmen Termite & Pest Control

Hitmen came out to my house after failing to check my garage on the 1st visit - where rat(s) ended up infesting - at no charge. Very thorough the 2nd time around. Explained options and next steps very clearly

5 Stars

December 27, 2019 by Glen Sherman on The Hitmen Termite & Pest Control

Total Reviews: 157